Directory

AAAAAA Minneapolis Travel Agency
Specialty: Full Service Travel Agency & Travel Store
Renata Faeth
952-927-2525 rfaeth@aaaminneapolis.com

admin solutionsAdmin Solutions
Specialty: Bookkeeping, Reception, Administration Support
Kris Peterson
952-892-5909 kris@adminsolutionsgroup.com

Anderson Carpet & FurnitureAnderson Furniture
Specialty: Furniture & Carpeting
Dick Anderson
612-788-9771 dick@andersonsfurnitureandcarpet.com

Armor Mechanical LLC
Plumbing
Chris Leonard
chris@armormechanical.com
651-633-2101
Randy Brinkman
randy@montgomerybrinkman.com

Ashbaugh Financial
Specialty: Life & Health Insurance
Thomas Ashbaugh
952-201-5433 tlashbaugh@gmail.com

Bell Manufacturing & Service, Inc.
Specialty: Contract Manufacturing
Jim Bell
763-231-3800 jim@bellmanufacturing.com

Berger MovingBerger Storage & Transfers
Specialty: Moving & Storage
Dave Mitchell
davem@bergerallied.com 651-639-6488

boulayBoulay Inc
Specialty: CPA
Matt Crane
952-393-2019 MCRANE@boulaygroup.com

Breakfast Club of Minneapolis
Club Administration
Kris Peterson
952-925-6884 info@minneapolisbreakfastclub.com

Bullseye Media
Bullseye MediaSpecialty: Video, Animation & Marketing
Kelsey Wolter
612-339-2169 kelsey@bmediallc.com

carey limo

Carey Limousine
Specialty: Livery Service
Todd Anderson
612-623-0565 tanderson@careympls.com

coldwellColdwell  Banker Burnet
Specialty: Residential Real Estate
Craig Blixrud
612-716-4551 cblixrud@comcast.net

Coldwell  Banker Commercial-Griffin
Specialty: Business Brokerage
Mike Palm
612-819-0706 mpalm@cbcgriffin.com

Continental DiamondContinental Diamond
Specialty: Jewelry
Associate: Mark Arnold
651-295-7619. New e-mail mark@continentaldiamond.com

DJ KranzD. J. Kranz Company, Inc.
Specialty: General Contractors
Julius Webster
612-834-0983 jwebster@djkranz.com

desqDESQ
Specialty: Custom Office Furniture Mfg
Dick Nelson
952-830-1010 dnelson@desq.com

Donnelly StuccoDonnelly Stucco
Specialty: Stucco Contractors
Tom Donnelly
612-722-4200 tdonnelly@donnellystucco.com    

FruitShare.com
Specialty: Organic Fruit Delivery
Everett Myers
651-644-2800 Everett@fruitshare.com

House LiftHouse Lift, Inc.
Specialty: Residential Remodeling Contractor
Randy Korn
612-821-1100 x312 rkorn@houseliftinc.com

Imricor Medical Systemsimricor
Specialty:  Medical Devices
Steve  Wedan
952-818-8402 steve.wedan@newpathmedical.com

J. N. Johnson Fire & Safety
Specialty: Fire Extinguishers
David Goodwyne
952-278-1059 dgoodwyne@jnjohnson.com

Knollwood Liquor Store
Specialty: Retail Liquors, Wine & Beer
Paul Ralles
952-938-2783 rallo72@msn.com

Les Jones Roofing
Les JonesSpecialty: Roofing & Sheet Metal
Steve Spaid
(612) 363-1554 Office: (952) 881-2241 spaid@lesjonesroofing.com

LindskoogLindskoog Florists
Specialty: Full Service Florists
Dick Lindskoog
612-333-5357 order@Lflorist.com

Low Voltage Contractors
Specialty: Fire Alarms & Security SystemsLVC
Dan Westberg
Office: 952-278-1060, Cell: 952-292-2152
dwestberg@lvcinc.com

LupientLupient Automotive Group
Specialty: Auto Sales & Service
John MacEachern
(763) 544-6666 johnmac@lupient.com

Marketplace Home MortgagePrint
Specialty: Mortgage Lending
Jon Peterson
10160 Foley Blvd NW, Suite 200
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
P: 763-235-6300 Jon@MarketplaceHome.com
F:763-786-3137

MWMCMedical  Weight Management Centers
Specialty:  Weight Loss Experts
Karen  Holtmeier
952-835-2132 kholtmeier@medicalweightcenter.com

MidWestOne BankMidWestOne Bank
Specialty: Personal & Business Banking
Neil Roers
(612) 790-1910 NRoers@midwestone.com

Montgomery BrinkmanMontgomery Brinkman
Specialty: Commercial Facility Services
John Montgomery
651-636-1570 john@montgomerybrinkman.com

Norcostco Norcostco, Inc.
Specialty: Costumes/Formal Wear, Costumes, Stage Lighting Rental & Sales
Erik Schindler
763-544-0601 erik.schindler@norcostco.com

PoppPOPP.com
Specialty: Local & Long Distance Networks, Internet,  Teleconferencing, Toshiba Telephone & Voicemail Systems
Bill Popp
Paula Mertens
763-797-7932
pmertens@popp.com

Printastik
Specialty: Signs & Banners
Gabe Freund
(651) 270-8840 gabe@garagesigns.com

protect ProTect Painters
Specialty:  Painter- Commercial & Residential
Edward  Crandall
612-860-5417 ed.crandall@protectpainters.com

AhmannRJ Ahmann Company
Specialty: Insurance – General
Mark Ahmann
952-947-9700 mahmann@rja.com

Select Communicationsselect communications
Specialty: Cingular/AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon, Nextel,  Blackberry, Dish Netowrk Satellite TV & Paging
Bob Alexander
763-744-0900 balexander@selectcomm.net

Shreffler Law, PLLC Shreffler
Specialty: Business law and litigation
Chuck Schreffler
612-872-8000 chuck@chucklaw.com

Smile Keepers / Susanne’s Cards Inc.
Specialty: Promotional Products and Greeting Cards
Susanne Bonfe
612-710-9695 rosensusu@aol.com

Solomon Strategies
Jim Erickson
jim.erickson@mac.com 612-325-3009

Saints BaseballSt. Paul Saints Baseball Club
Specialty: Minor League Baseball
Tom Whaley
651-644-3517

Staples
Specialty: Office/Computer Supplies, Office Furniture
Jim Christianson
651-639-4745 jim.christianson@staples.com

Summit Fire

Summit Fire Protection
Specialty: Fire Protection
Sean Merkel
651-251-1880 smerkel@summitfire.com

 

ToshibaToshiba Business  Solutions
Specialty: Multifunction Systems that Copy/Print/Scan/Fax; Full   Color and Black & White
Don Thiets
651-994-7769 donald.thiets@tbs.toshiba.com

Treacy InfoTreacy Information Services
Specialty: Web Design & E-Marketing
Ann Treacy
651-239-4581 atreacy@treacyinfo.com

Washburn McReavyWashburn McReavy
Specialty: Funeral & Cremation Services
William McReavy Sr.
612-377-2203

Wells Fargo Advisors
rudinSpecialty: Financial Planning & Investments
Jim Rudin
612-340-4588 james.rudin@wfadvisors.com
Tony Rubin
612-340-4589
tony.rubin@wellsfargoadvisors.com

wind riderWindRider Sailboats
Specialty: Sailboats
Robert Sandberg
612-338-2170 Robert@windrider.com

winston lawWinston Law Office
Specialty: Real Estate Law
John Winston
612-341-9800 john@winstionlawoffice.com

ZipZip Printing
Specialty: Quick Printing
Dwain Coleman
952-920-2113 dwain@zipcopyshop.com


Honorary Members

Boz Albinson 952-920-5849

Russ Bremer 612-922-1840

Ron Britz 612-670-6098

John Colwell

Bill Frederick 612-333-0931

Clyde Johnson 952-545-6923

Phil Kope 612-866-9808

Rich Miller 952-835-4729

Mike Norris 952-949-0293

Reuben Palm 952-471-8137

Martin Peyer 612-548-3334

Don Schroden 612-834-0985

Mark Simon 612-926-4926

Jeff Stein 619-516-1115

Joe  Turner 952-474-4224